A

actions.

.

Prevention

In partnership with the State, the NUNA team has been working in the field of radical risk prevention since 2016. radicalités à risques depuis 2016.

  • Individual and family support in prevention of the radicalization of young people.
  • Awareness of the phenomenon of radicalization among professionals and educational teams.
  • Research - actions and innovative clinical devices.
.

accompaniment

With children, teenagers, adults, couples, families.

The tools of classical psychology - individual interviews, psychological assessments, couple and family therapy, intercultural consultations - are combined with approaches more recently mobilized in France (mediation, ICV, meditation & mindfulness).

The meetings take place at the Centre d'Arts Holistiques on Monday and Friday between 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.

.

Interventions

Our team is trained in the care of victims in emergency and post-emergency, and post-traumatic stress states.

.

Research

Our clinical thinking is based on various fields:

Intercultural psychology, systemism, couple and family therapy, ICV (Life Cycle Integration), dance and choreography, child and adolescent psychopathology, mediation, psychoanalysis, ethnopsychiatry, psychotraumatology, neurosciences, political psychology, meditation and mindfulness, clinical psychosociology.

V

Values.

We believe in liberty: to be, to love, to circulate, to consciousness.

We develop courage: to explore the multiple dimensions of Self, to go beyond the conditioning and fears, to go to the Other, to transform situations and relationships, to heal.

We practice trust: in the expertise of the people on their own situation and in the intelligence of the systems.

We adapt with discernment and humility the language, the methods, the tools, case-by-case approaches

O

Origins.

We are a group of of psychologists 

based in Paris and specialist in contemporary identity processes.

 

We operate in French, English, Spanish and Tamil.

 

Nuna, in Quechua language, designate the conscience, the soul, the spirit.

T

Team.

Janani Jeganathan
Janani Jeganathan
Clinical psychologist for adolescent and adult children. His specialties are essentially the inter and cross-cultural clinic, cultural and family mediation under the mandate of the children's judge and the treatment of psychotrauma.
Nadia Essaadi
Nadia Essaadi
Psychologue clinicienne auprès d'enfants, d'adolescents et leurs familles. Son parcours conjugue psychanalyse et anthropologie, avec une approche psychocorporelle des conduites alimentaires, des conduites à risque et du trauma. Elle met en place des dispositifs de médiation artistique.
Parwa Mounoussamy
Parwa Mounoussamy
Clinical psychologist and mediator, engaged in the French intercultural sphere since 2003. Today she regularly intervenes in situations that combine high identity diversity and mental suffering, going as far as psychotrauma and the emergency situation. She practices ICV. Founder and director of Nuna.
Barbara Hommet
Barbara Hommet
Psychologist and Family Therapist, his professional practice is part of the medico-social sector in connection with Child Protection. The child and the adolescent being at the heart of his concerns, his interventions are focused on dysfunctions and relational disorders within the family system, with a systemic approach.

Contact.

A

actions.

.

Prévention

En partenariat avec l’Etat, les psychologues de NUNA mènent des actions dans le domaine de la prévention de toutes les radicalités à risques depuis 2016.

.

Accompagnement

Auprès d’enfants, adolescents, adultes, couples, familles.

Les outils de la psychologie classique – entretiens individuels, bilans psychologiques, thérapie de couple et familiale, consultations interculturelles – sont combinés avec des approches plus récemment mobilisées en France (médiation, ICV, méditation & pleine conscience).

Les rendez-vous ont lieu au Centre des Arts Holistiques les lundi et vendredi entre 14h et 20h.

.

Interventions

Notre équipe est formée à la prise en charge de victimes en urgence et post-urgence, et des états de stress post-traumatique.

.

Recherche

Notre réflexion clinique s’appuie sur divers domaines :

Psychologie interculturelle, systémie, thérapie de couple et familiale,  ICV (Intégration Cycle de Vie) , danse et choréographie, psychopathologie de l’enfant et de l’adolescent, médiation, psychanalyse, ethnopsychiatrie, psychotraumatologie, neurosciences, psychologie politique, méditation et pleine conscience, psychosociologie clinique.

V

Valeurs.

Nous croyons en la liberté : d’être, d’aimer, de circuler, de conscience.

Nous développons le courage : d’explorer les multiples dimensions de Soi, de dépasser les conditionnements et peurs, d’aller vers l’Autre, de transformer les situations et relations, de guérir.

Nous pratiquons la confiance : en l’expertise des personnes sur leur propre situation et en l’intelligence des systèmes.

Nous adaptons avec discernement et humilité le langage, les méthodes, les outils, les approches au cas par cas.

O

Origine.

Nous sommes un collectif de psychologues 

basé à Paris et spécialiste des processus identitaires contemporains.

 

Nous intervenons en français, anglais, espagnol et tamoul.

 

Nuna, en langue Quechua, désigne la conscience, l’âme, l’esprit.

E

équipe.

Janani Jeganathan
Janani Jeganathan
Psychologue clinicienne pour enfant adolescent et adulte. Ses spécialités sont essentiellement la clinique inter et transculturelle, la médiation culturelle et familiale sous mandat du juge des enfants et la prise en charge du psychotraumatisme.
Nadia Essaadi
Nadia Essaadi
Psychologue clinicienne auprès d'enfants, d'adolescents et leurs familles. Son parcours conjugue psychanalyse et anthropologie, avec une approche psychocorporelle des conduites alimentaires, des conduites à risque et du trauma. Elle met en place des dispositifs de médiation artistique.
Parwa Mounoussamy
Parwa Mounoussamy
Psychologue clinicienne et médiatrice, engagée dans la sphère interculturelle française depuis 2003. Elle intervient aujourd’hui régulièrement dans des situations qui combinent haute diversité identitaire et souffrance psychique, allant jusqu’au psychotraumatisme et la situation d’urgence. Elle pratique l’ ICV. Fondatrice et directrice de Nuna.
Barbara Hommet
Barbara Hommet
Psychologue et Thérapeute Familiale, sa pratique professionnelle s’inscrit dans le secteur médico-social en lien avec la Protection de l’Enfance. L’enfant et l’adolescent étant au cœur de ses préoccupations, ses interventions sont centrées sur les dysfonctionnements et troubles relationnels au sein du système familial, avec une approche systémique.

Contact.